After the trip
1) Make sure your have already submitted your payment method here.
2. Fill in the verification code you have collected from your traveler in ‘Confirmed Trip’ menu in your dashboard.
After the trip, your traveler will receive a link, asking to leave comments and rate your trip. To get a higher rate of your trip, please, encourage your traveler to give you a review which he/she can express his/her thought, experience, or any further improvement. All reviews/comments are linked to your profile permanently. They cannot be deleted or edited. You are be able to reply your traveler and express gratitude.