Follow

I forgot to take a photo and ask for the code. What should I do?

While you can do both, you normally just need to either upload a photo or enter a reservation code to redeem your earnings from the completed trips. 

But if you forgot to take a photo together with a guest and also forgot to ask for the code, there are 2 things to you can do: 

 

1. Contact your guest to send you the code. You can use the messaging system on the website, or you can contact them by e-mail, sms, phone or other social media channels you might have exchanged. 

2. If you have no other ways to contact your guest, your earnings will be on hold. If there is no disputes raised within 7 days, your earnings will be redeemed automatically to Your Wallet.  

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.